Management Staff

 

Wayne Licht

Managing Director

wlicht@stubbsconstructions.com.au 

0418 141 096

Tony Cooper

Senior Estimator/Project Manager

tcooper@stubbsconstructions.com.au 

0417 136 251

Gerard Williams

Estimator/Project Manager

 gwilliams@stubbsconstructions.com.au

0490 080 516

simon mcconnon

Project Manager

 smcconnon@stubbsconstructions.com.au

0475 248 519

Dave Weber

Project Manager

dweber@stubbsconstructions.com.au 

0419 893 987

Scott Whitcombe

Project Manager

swhitcombe@stubbsconstructions.com.au 

0447 599 313

John Radford

Integrated Systems Manager

 jradford@stubbsconstructions.com.au

0488 414 722

Shona Arnold

Finance Manager

finance@stubbsconstructions.com.au 

0407 423 746

Brian Tieman

Assets Equipment Manager

btieman@stubbsconstructions.com.au 

0419 578 537